Rythu Runa Mafi Yojana

Rythu Runa Mafi Yojana 2017 – Govt Released Third Farmers List

Andhra Pradesh government has released the 3rd eligible farmer’s list of Rythu Runa Mafi Yojana 2017.  Farmers can check their name in official website at apcbsportal.ap.gov.in. This is a loan waiver scheme. The state government of Andhra Pradesh has waived off Rs 3600 crore in the 3rd phase of loan waiver scheme in 2017.

In the third phase of loan waiver scheme, about 36.72 lakh farmers will be benefitted. The scheme was started on 9th October.

Read More: Government Schemes

Status of Rythu Runa Mafi 3rd Phase List

The list of eligible farmers and loan status of Andhra Pradesh Rythu Runa Mafi 3rd Phase is available for the farmers at the official website of Andhra Pradesh Government at apcbsportal.ap.gov.in. The link of farmer’s list is given below.

To check the farmers list go to the official website of government at http://apcbsportal.ap.gov.in. or click here to Check the List

The status of the loan will be checked by any ID of these Ration card, Aadhar card, Loan Account number. The page will be shown below.


One thought on “Rythu Runa Mafi Yojana 2017 – Govt Released Third Farmers List”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>